Tarot Cards

Tarot cards are a form of divination that has been used for centuries to help people gain insight into their lives. The tarot is a deck of 78 cards, each one with its own unique meaning. 

The cards are divided into two main sections, the Major Arcana and the Minor Arcana. The Major Arcana cards represent the major events and themes in our lives, while the Minor Arcana cards represent the more everyday, smaller issues we face.

When you receive a tarot reading, the reader will shuffle the cards and then lay them out in a specific pattern known as a spread. The spread will give the reader a general overview of your past, present, and future. From there, the reader will interpret the meaning of the cards in relation to your specific question or concern.

Tarot readings can be incredibly helpful in providing guidance and clarity, but it is important to remember that tarot is a tool and not a crystal ball. The future is always in motion and, therefore, ever-changing. 

The tarot can provide insights into the choices and paths you have available to you, but in the end, it’s up to you to make the choices that will shape your life.

Major Arcana

Minor Arcana

Tarot Reading Spreads